Summer Style| Floral Fashion

Hi Everyone!

A very exciting pink package arrived at my door last week which was my order from the Boutique of Molly! I am pleased to say that I am now working with them to bring you an outfit of the day post! The Boutique of Molly offers some beautiful pieces which aren’t really in the normal shops on the high street or high end- which is great as your style will be unique and people will be dying to know where your clothing is from! The website is full of pretty playsuits, stunning dresses, comfy two pieces and tracksuits and stylish tops! When looking for what to buy- it took me ages as there was so much to chose from!

After what seemed like hours, deciding on what to buy from their amazing range- I finally decided on this shirt dress. What attracted me to it was the colours and pattern, its just so pretty with the ashy grey and white which almost looks like smoke with the pale pink flowers scattered across it! The material is really comfortable and soft and the buttons are really pretty! It also has a belt around the middle which you can decide if you want to wear it or not as its detachable. For the day, you could not wear it, and have it as more of a flowy shift dress, and then at night, have the belt in a bow.

The reason why I love this dress, is because it can be worn day or night. So instead if buying two dresses, you can just have the one! For the day, you can dress it down like i have with some trainers- mine are adidas superstars which are the comfiest things ever! I went for some simple thread bracelets from Primark, for a more day time feel. I also wore my glasses as I normally wear these during the day and gives it a more casual look. My makeup is pretty minimal too, just to have that fresh, day time feel.

image-25-06-16-11-45-14image-25-06-16-11-45-12image-25-06-16-11-45-8image-25-06-16-11-45-9image-25-06-16-11-45-13image-25-06-16-11-45-10

As I said, this beautiful dress can also be dressed up too. To dress up this outfit, I paired the dress with these beautiful, nude heels with a wooden look heel. I recently purchased these from forever 21 and they are so easy to walk in, in comparison to other heels- and were really affordable as they were in the buy one get one free shoe sale! I think the pinky nude colour matches perfectly with the design of the dress. I also added some pink and silver jewellery from Sainsburys to make the outfit more evening appropriate!

image-25-06-16-11-45-4image-25-06-16-11-45-11image-25-06-16-11-45-3image-25-06-16-11-45-2image-25-06-16-11-45-1image-25-06-16-11-45-7

For the summer, I think we all need an outfit we can literally throw on and i think this is the one for me! The dress is just so easy and lightweight so it will work in the hottest of days and I know I will be wearing it all throughout the summer- day and night!

I want to thank the Boutique of Molly for letting me work with them and model this gorgeous dress- its one of the best purchases I have made this year! I highly recommend you have a look at their fabulous range, I know I will definitely be shopping from them again. The staff are so lovely and helpful and the delivery was so quick so you won’t have to wait long before you exciting, pink package arrives!

Tash x

I N S T A G R A M | T W I T T E R | L A S T P O S T | B O M

 

 

19 thoughts on “Summer Style| Floral Fashion

Leave a Reply

