My Birthday Gifts 2016

Last weekend, it was my 17th birthday- gosh, 17 just seems so much older! I had such a lovely day where my family and I just chilled out all day watching Stranger Things while eating chocolate and then having an Indian takeaway and watching the X Factor. Naturally, I spent all day bundled in my pyjamas with dozens of candles lit, it was such a cosy and happy day! I was extremely lucky this year with my presents, and I am always thankful no matter how many presents I get- as long as I spend the day with the people I love, I’m happy! However, I LOVE seeing what people got for their birthday as it gives a bit of inspiration of things to look out for! Also, lots of you have been asking what I got, and Christmas isn’t too far away now so my gifts might give you some ideas!

unnamed-17

iPhone 6S in Rose Gold

image3image2

Morphe 35T Eyeshadow Palette

unnamed-2unnamed-3

Pandora Black Woven Bracelet

unnamed-12

Purple Patterned Yankee Candle Holder

Sainsbury’s Passion Flower and Mango Candle

unnamed-13unnamed-14

Yankee Candle Fresh Cut RosesΒ 

unnamed-15unnamed-16

Bayliss and Harding Limited Edition Gift Set

unnamed-4unnamed-5

Soap and Glory Sugar Crush Collection

unnamed-6unnamed-7unnamed-8unnamed-9

White Flower Photo Frame

Sainsburys Quote Plaque

Isle Bracelet and Earrings

unnamed-11

Nike Pink Dri-Fit Top

unnamed-10

The Body Shop Shea Butter Gift Set

I was also gifted a few other items, but blog posts about them will be coming soon! I am extremely thankful for every present I received, it was a huge surprise to receive all of these gorgeous presents- I LOVE THEM SO MUCH! I hope you enjoyed reading about what I got for my birthday and it’s given you some inspiration for things you want to look out for!

Tash x

I N S T A G R A M | T W I T T E R | L A S T P O S T

35 thoughts on “My Birthday Gifts 2016

Leave a Reply

