10 things you didn’t know about me

Although I love rambling on about my favourite lipstick or chit chatting about what I love about the current season, I feel as though I don’t share loads about ME. Yes, you all probably know what my fave lippy is or where I went on holiday last year, but you don’t know the completely random things about me. So, I thought I would share a few today!

1. I’LL ALWAYS CHOSE PJS OVER ANYTHING

I’ve spent the majority of my life in pyjamas for sure. If I’m not out, I’ll by in my pjs, probably my cosiest ones with matching fluffy socks! They are just soooo comfy!

2. MY NOTES ON MY PHONE ARE FILLED WITH TO DO LISTS

I love making lists, so my phone is full of them. I have lists for everything; school, cleaning, things to buy- everythangg!ย 

3. I CRY AT FACEBOOK VIDEOS ALL THE TIME

Whether it’s an adorable puppy or an inspiration story, I’m always guaranteed to be in tears whenever I go on facebook. IT’S SO EMOTIONAL OVER THERE!

4. BIGGEST PET PEEVE IS PEOPLE BEING RUDE

JUST BE NICE, IT COSTS ยฃ0 TO BE NICE!

5. I’M SUCH AN OLD SOUL

Despite being 17, I feel like such a granny! I love going out and living like the young youth I am (that even sounds old oh god) but I love just staying in, in my pjs (of course!), watching come dine with me and eating biscuits!

6. I HAVE THE WORST DIET

I know it’s v bad– so trust me I’m trying to sort it out haha! Some days I feel like a cleansed goddess and only eat my fruit and veggies and the next day I would have eaten five chocolate bars and two packs of jammie dodgers (oops).

7. I HAVE A LIL’ ACCENT

I’m from London, meaning I totally have a Britsh accent. However, my Dad is from Cornwall in the south of England, where they have super strong accents (but I don’t notice this as I’ve lived with theseย my whole life!) This means I say some words super weird BUT I CAN’T HELP IT!

8. I SAVE FUNNY VIDEOS FOR LATER

On Instagram, there’s that option where you can bookmark posts so you can view them later. So, every time I find a video that makes me practically wet myself from laughing, I save it! This means whenever I’m feeling down or even if I just want to show a friend, I can watch them!

9. I CAN SPEAK OTHER LANGUAGE

That’s right, I speak sarcasm fluently! Haha, yes I can be super sarcastic at times which is just my sense of humour along with a few puns in there! Also props to anyone who can actually speak more than one language, I find it so amazing as GCSE Spanish was hard enough for me!

10. FAMLY IS EVERYTHING TO ME

I love my family. My Dad, Brother and I are so close and have been through so much- I couldn’t imagine life without them. Now our family is growing with my Dad getting married which I’m super excited about! – extra fact, I’ve never been to a wedding! My Dad’s is going to be my first, AND I GET TO BE BRIDESMAID WHOOOP!

Tash x

INSTAGRAM | TWITTER |LAST POST

 

 

 

 

31 thoughts on “10 things you didn’t know about me

  1. Aw this was such a good post! I really want to do this! I hope you enjoy your dads wedding. I’ve only been to one wedding but I loved it! Pyjamas are life and my diet is so bad too! ๐Ÿ˜‚โคx

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

