The Classic Graphic Tee

Fashion can be really fun. Getting caught up in all the patterns, frills, ruffles and cut-outs is so great and I absolutely loove getting into all these trends. However, some days, I honestly cannot be arsed with all these frills and fancies and just want to go for something super SIMPLE and minimalistic. For a day just going out shopping, popping into a coffee shop or just hanging around your friend’s house, you really just don’t need the hassle!

I never go for graphic tee as if I’m totally honest…I feel like some of them look RIDICULOUS! I know some people will like particular ones I don’t, but going around with ‘I’m a taco’ on my front just isn’t my kinda thing! But, I saw this one on boohoo and I snatched this pretty lil’ thing up for the bargain of £5- FIVE POUNDS! This tee says “you’re just my type” on it which I think is just so simple and cute! I’m obsessed with sporty style of it with the black rims around the neckline and sleeves which gives it a super chilled and laid back look.

fullsizerender-18-02-17-04-53-6fullsizerender-18-02-17-04-53-2fullsizerender-18-02-17-04-53-5fullsizerender-18-02-17-04-53-3

Going for the relaxed vibes, I wore my TopShop Jamie Jeans which I’ve had literallyyy forever because they are so comfy and go with everythangg! I also decided to whack out the converse with this outfit because I feel like they go so well with the whole ‘sporty but not sporty look’– plus they never go out of fashion to why not?! To jazz it all up a lil’ I wore my Ralph Lauren bomber jacket which is a MUST as it’s still freezing here!

fullsizerender-18-02-17-04-53-1fullsizerender-18-02-17-04-53fullsizerender-18-02-17-04-53-4

I lovelovelove this graphic tee and know that I’m going to be wearing it allll year! Graphic tees are great because you can dress them down like I’ve down, or you can totally dress them up with a cute skirt, jewellery and some heels if that’s what you want to do!

Tash x

INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | BLOGLOVIN’ | LAST POST

 

 

 

 

19 thoughts on “The Classic Graphic Tee

Leave a Reply

