A BEAUT OF A PRIMARK HAUL

I am THE BIGGEST Primark fan ever- I have shopped there ever since I was handed my first but of pocket money- and I haven’t turned back since. Primark is the most AFFORDABLE place ever, plus their stuff is just getting CUTER by the day! Due to the weather being oh so amazing recently (and the fact I received my first paycheck!!) I thought it was about time I popped into Primark…AND THEY CAME THROUGH!

One of the BIGGEST trends right now is the bell sleeves/ruffles/cute puffy clothes which are everywhere at the moment (but we all don’t really know what the style is called!). I have seen this trend in some shops such as Zara, but I REALLY wanted to find a cheaper alternative in Primark! I got my hands on this BEAUTIFUL dress, for the fab price of £13?! For Summer, I just want cute dresses to through on and this fits that description PERFECTLY! it has super cute bows down the back which is soooo beautiful, and it’s super comfy too which is a bonus!

IMG_4427FullSizeRender_1FullSizeRender

Despite being the cheapest shop ever, Primark still manage to do sales which are THE BEST THING EVER! I picked up this light, floaty dress for £3- THREE WHOLE POUNDS! That price gets me my lunch every day at school…and I’ve bought a dress with it!! I adore the off the shoulder look, and the tie at the middle looks super cute and allows you to extenuate the waist a little.

IMG_4424FullSizeRenderIMG_4423

Denim shorts are obviously a must in the summer, but this year I REALLY wanted to go with something a bit different and add a different style of shorts to my wardrobe. I found these GORG black shorts which have some incredible floral, lace type detailing all over it! They are PERFECT for every day with just a basic tee but could look SO CUTE dressed up for the evening too!

IMG_4428IMG_4430FullSizeRender

Primark is KILLIN’ IT with the jewellery recently, and I practically get mine from nowhere else! I pretty much HAD to pick up some more earrings (because ALL of mine have somehow mysteriously disappeared…most likely the universe telling me to buy more!). I grabbed some minimalistic studs which are silver and gold, I think they are just perfect for everyday wear- you honestly CANNOT go wrong when they are a mere £2! I also decided to choose some hoop earrings as they are really ‘IN’ right now. I opted for some really dainty ones which I’m obsessed with as they have little beads on them which I think looks SO CUTE in comparison to the bog standard plain hoops!

FullSizeRender-28-05-17-12-43-2FullSizeRender-28-05-17-12-43-1

So, the moral of this post is go and have a splurge at your nearest Primark! I could have 100 PERCENT picked up a hell of a load more (I actually did, I picked up a couple pairs of shoes which were SOOOO CHEAP WHOOP!) so I do think I’ll SOMEHOW find myself in a Primark sometime soon!

Tash x

INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | BLOGLOVIN’ | LAST POST

 

38 thoughts on “A BEAUT OF A PRIMARK HAUL

  1. I’m so jealous! Nothing in primary ever fits me properly and loads of the time anything that does has super clingy fabric😭I went shopping yesterday too and spent more than I thought I would in urban outfitters, topshop & hollister but I love what I got! X

    Liked by 1 person

  2. All these clothes I adore! The fact you can get such nice stuff for so cheap is nice, I don’t think we have anything like that in the US, besides Forever 21 and H&M. I especially love the first dress, it looks like a shorter version of a dress I just put up on my blog! Great post! xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’ve just read your recent post and I was thinking THE EXACT SAME haha! It’s a shame you don’t have something similar, but I know Primark is slowly making it’s way over to the US so hopefully one day you’ll be able to! xx

      Liked by 1 person

  3. I’ve been to Primark last week and I’ve literally seen nothing of the things you showed here. Booh, but that’s probably because they sell other things in different countries? Well, I really really like those earrings, I need to find them next time I’m at Primark! xo

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Love this haul! Everything in it is so pretty😍 I usually find things in Primark that are less than a fiver and get so happy because it’s so affordable. Primark is my fave shop, you just can’t go wrong, haha xx

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you! Right now I’ve decided to keep my blog and just act like I don’t care that they know, but we have a two week break so that means that I won’t see anyone I know for a while, so it could just die down over the holidays. But who knows? Either way, I’ve had to delete a bunch of posts that I don’t want them to see

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

